Winterizing tips

Crystal has some good tips for putting your scooter away for the winter.  She also has links to some year-round rider websites.  I am lucky enough that storage is not a big issue for me, I have a garage.

More tips at the Scooter Diva site: http://www.scooterdiva.com/winterizing.html

At this rate I predict (hope) that we won’t get real snow here in Columbus until after MLK day holiday (mid January).  And by real snow I mean stuff that doesn’t melt away after 30 seconds on the ground.  I have been riding pretty much every week, but not every day.  I have lots of stuff up in the air in my life right now, so once that is squared away I hope to ride more regularly.

Leave a Reply

