Good online gear

You can find good online gear at New Enough, http://www.Newenough.com  I recently got a jacket from them.  Also got some gloves but they didn’t fit very well so I returned them.  All the rumors are true, their no-hassle return policy is no hassle.  Friendly customer service.  Their clearance section (updated frequently) has lots of deals.  My jacket went on sale after I bought it, but I asked them and they gave me the difference.  Look for details of their policies on their site, under Customer Service.  Thumbs up!

Leave a Reply

