decals for your scooter


neela

I wrote about this before, but since that was the very first post I thought I should bring it back.  My scooter has her name on it, on the side (picture coming soon). Click on the image to see a close-up. Get your own decal to put on your scooter at http://www.decalkits.com/customdecal.php  You can get different fonts of course.


roxana

Scoot-A-Que was a blast.  I’ll post more about it later, but there was a great turn-out (easily over 120 scooters, of all kinds) and the big ride on Saturday was fun.  Unfortunately I missed the breakfast Saturday morning, but everyone I talked to was raving about it.  Thanks again to the Cutters for putting on a great rally!

Leave a Reply

