Airhawk cushion

the Airhawk coverAirhawk

Basically this gets a thumbs-up from me.  I had terrible monkey butt (think tennis elbow, but for scooterists/motorcyclists) but this has cured me.

I know it’s expensive, I know it’s hard to justify before you get it, but believe me it’s worth it.  Don’t just take my word for it.

http://www.modernvespa.com/forum/topic15924.html

It does come with a 2 year warranty.  For my People 150 a large pillion (passenger) size fit me, 11 x 14, although I wonder if the small pillion might have worked also.

Leave a Reply

