Video contest

I like playing around with making videos, but I’m not very good at it.  But I will try to get something together for this contest Vespa is throwing. http://gogreenchallenge.vespausa.com/  The winner gets a brand new Vespa.  I think Vespas are over-rated but if someone gave me one free?  I wouldn’t turn it down!

Really it’s the idea I like more, that Vespa is using this contest to get people to create videos that spread the message that scooters (in this case Vespas) are greener than cars.  Harnessing the global community, and the power of “the internets.”

Leave a Reply

